Alaska Medical Marijuana Laws June 2014

Alaska Marijuana Penalties

 

 

Offense

Penalty

Incarceration

  Max. Fine  

Possession

Personal Use

Less than 4 oz in your residence

not classified

N/A

$ 0

Less than 1 oz

misdemeanor

90 days

$ 2,000

1 - 4 oz

misdemeanor

1 year

$ 1,000

4 oz or more

felony

5 years

$ 50,000

Any amount within 500 feet of school grounds or rec. center*

not classified

5 years

$ 50,000

*If charged with possession of marijuana in a school zone, an affirmative defense may be raised in court that the conduct took place entirely within a private residence.

With Intent to Distribute

Less than 1 oz

misdemeanor

1 year

$ 10,000

1 oz or more

felony

5 years

$ 50,000

*If charged with possession of marijuana in a school zone, an affirmative defense may be raised in court that the conduct took place entirely within a private residence.

Sale or Delivery

Less than 1 oz

misdemeanor

1 year

$ 10,000

1 oz or more

felony

5 years

$ 1,000

To a person under 19 who is 3 years or more younger than the seller.

felony

10 years

$ 100,000

Cultivation

Less than 25 plants in residence

not classified

N/A

$ 0

1 oz or more

felony

5 years

$ 1,000

To a person under 19 who is 3 years or more younger than the seller.

felony

10 years

$ 100,000

Hash & Concentrates

Possession of 3g or less

misdemeanor

0 - 1 year

$ 10,000

Possession of more than 3g

felony

0 - 2 years

$ 50,000

Delivery, manufacture, or possessing with intent to distribut of any amount

felony

1 - 3 years

$ 100,000

Civil Asset Forfeiture

Vehicles and other assets can be seized in a civil proceeding, regardless of whether criminal charges are brought.

Miscellaneous (license suspensions, civil damages, etc...)

Offense within owned structure

felony

5 years

$ 500,000

Administrative revocation of license to drive for consumption or possession

Potential liability if sold or gifted

 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Alaska Medical Marijuana Facts

Alaska Medical Marijuana Statistics and Marijuana Facts
Alaska was one of the first states to approve of medical marijuana and has a curious history with the plant dating back to 1975. In 1998 58% of voters passed Ballot measure 8, which removed criminal penalties for possession, use and cultivation for patients with a doctor’s recommendation. The original ballot measure actually placed no limits on how much marijuana a person could grow or posses but it was almost immediately “corrected” by a senate bill that limited the marijuana allowed to just one ounce of usable material and 6 plants. This adjustment also created a state registry and declared registration mandatory. Applicable medical conditions are cancer, chronic pain, cachexia, epilepsy, seizures, muscle spasms, glaucoma, severe nausea and HIV/AIDS. The Alaska Department of Health and Social Services is in charge of issuing medical marijuana cards to qualifying applicants.
ALASKA MEDICAL MARIJUANA FACTS 2011:
• Alaska’s medical marijuana law doesn’t provide any way for patients to legally acquire cannabis and there are no dispensaries in the state.
• Statistical data and facts about medical marijuana in Alaska are extremely scarce and despite the program having exited for well over a decade there are reportedly only 379 patients in the state registry.
• Finding a doctor willing to recommend medical cannabis in Alaska is said to be extremely hard without an intermediary. Although such doctors obviously exist, the president of the Alaska State Medical Association has recently stated that she doesn’t know of any physician who recommends cannabis to patients.
• The program is so low key that its official information is contained in a single small page on the health department’s website.
• Alaska patients are allowed to have a primary and a secondary caregiver able to grow and hold marijuana for them.
• There is no publicly available data on registration patterns, number of caregivers, ages or gender of patients or their geographical concentrations.
ALASKA MEDICAL MARIJUANA FACTS: HISTORICAL AND SOCIAL DATA
• In a landmark 1975 case, the Alaska Supreme court overturned the criminalization of at-home possession of small amount of marijuana as this violated a unique feature of the state’s Constitution: an explicit right to privacy. Because of this ruling, and despite several subsequent (only partially successful) attempts by the legislature to re-criminalize such possession, the general attitude towards marijuana in Alaska is rather relaxed and a low priority for law enforcement.
• There is anecdotal data that suggests that the extremely low number of registered patients is related to the murky status of marijuana possession and the general attitude towards it. Some patients may thus chose to remain unregistered and anonymous and use marijuana illegally since the chances of getting in trouble are lower than in many other states. However, unregistered patients are still at significant risk as they, regardless of medical necessity evidence, are barred from using an affirmative defense in court should a possession, use or cultivation charge be brought against them.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alaska Medical Marijuana Card
ALASKA MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD
In order to receive full legal protections of the Alaska Medical Marijuana law, qualified medical marijuana patients must register with the state patient registry and possess a valid identification card by submitting a marijuana card application with the Alaska Bureau of Vital Statistics. Prior to mailing the application, be sure to review and ensure that all required information has been completed. If the marijuana card application is not complete, it will be denied and you will not be allowed to reapply for a period of six months.
HOW TO OBTAIN A MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD IN ALASKA
• Obtain a signed Physician’s Statement froma physician currently licensed to practice medicine in Alaska. Find a qualified medical marijuana physician in Alaska here.
• Complete and sign the Application for Registry Identification Card for Medical Use of Marijuana.
• Provide a legible photocopy of the Alaska State Driver’s License or Identification Card of the patient and all caregivers.
• Pay a nonrefundable application fee via check or money order in the amount of $25.00 ($20.00 for a renewal) payable to the Bureau of Vital Statistics.
• Mail all of the above  to:
Alaska Bureau of Vital Statistics ?Marijuana Registry ?P.O. Box 110699 ?Juneau, AK 99811-0699

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alaska Medical Marijuana Laws
FULL TEXT OF ALASKA'S MEDICAL MARIJUANA LAWS
Chapter 17.37. MEDICAL USES OF MARIJUANA
Sec. 17.37.010. Registry of patients and listing of caregivers.?(a) The department shall create and maintain a confidential registry of patients who have applied for and are entitled to receive a registry identification card according to the criteria set out in this chapter. The registry must also contain the name of the primary caregiver and the name of the alternate caregiver of a patient, if either is designated by the patient. Only one primary caregiver and one alternate caregiver may be listed in the registry for a patient. The registry and the information contained within it are not a public record under AS 40.25.100 - 40.25.220. Peace officers and authorized employees of state or municipal law enforcement agencies shall be granted access to the information contained within the department's confidential registry only
(1) for the purpose of verifying that an individual who has presented a registry identification card to a state or municipal law enforcement official is lawfully in possession of such card; or
(2) for the purpose of determining that an individual who claims to be lawfully engaged in the medical use of marijuana is registered or listed with the department or is considered to be registered or listed under (g) of this section.
(b) Except as provided in (a) of this section, a person, other than authorized employees of the department in the course of their official duties, may not be permitted to gain access to names of patients, physicians, primary or alternate caregivers, or any information related to such persons maintained in connection with the department's confidential registry.?(c) In order to be placed on the state's confidential registry for the medical use of marijuana, an adult patient or a parent or guardian of a minor patient shall provide to the department
(1) a statement signed by the patient's physician
(A) stating that the physician personally examined the patient and that the examination took place in the context of a bona fide physician-patient relationship and setting out the date the examination occurred;?(B) stating that the patient has been diagnosed with a debilitating medical condition; and?(C) stating that the physician has considered other approved medications and treatments that might provide relief, that are reasonably available to the patient, and that can be tolerated by the patient, and that the physician has concluded that the patient might benefit from the medical use of marijuana;
(2) a sworn application on a form provided by the department containing the following information:
(A) the name, address, date of birth, and Alaska driver's license or identification card number of the patient;?(B) the name, address, and telephone number of the patient's physician; and?(C) the name, address, date of birth, and Alaska driver's license or identification card number of the patient's primary caregiver and alternate caregiver if either is designated at the time of application, along with the statements required under (d) of this section; and
(3) if the patient is a minor, a statement by the minor's parent or guardian that the patient's physician has explained the possible risks and benefits of medical use of marijuana and that the parent or guardian consents to serve as the primary caregiver for the patient and to control the acquisition, possession, dosage, and frequency of use of marijuana by the patient.
(d) A person may be listed under this section as the primary caregiver or alternate caregiver for a patient if the person submits a sworn statement on a form provided by the department that the person
(1) is at least 21 years of age;?(2) has never been convicted of a felony offense under AS 11.71 or AS 11.73 or a law or ordinance of another jurisdiction with elements similar to an offense under AS 11.71 or AS 11.73; and?(3) is not currently on probation or parole from this or another jurisdiction.
(e) A person may be a primary caregiver or alternate caregiver for only one patient at a time unless the primary caregiver or alternate caregiver is simultaneously caring for two or more patients who are related to the caregiver by at least the fourth degree of kinship by blood or marriage.?(f) The department shall review the application and all information submitted under (c) and (d) of this section within 30 days of receiving it. The department shall notify the patient that the patient's application for a registry identification card has been denied if the department's review of the information that the patient has provided discloses that the information required under (c) of this section has not been provided or has been falsified or that the patient is not otherwise qualified to be registered. If the department determines that the primary caregiver or alternate caregiver is not qualified under this section to be a primary caregiver or alternate caregiver, or if the information required under this section has not been provided or has been falsified, the department shall notify the patient of that determination and shall proceed to review the patient's application as if a primary caregiver or alternate caregiver was not designated. The patient may amend the application and designate a new primary caregiver or alternate caregiver at any time. The department may not list a newly designated primary caregiver or alternate caregiver until it determines that the newly designated primary caregiver or alternate caregiver is qualified under this section and that the information required under this section has been provided. Otherwise, not more than five days after verifying the information, the department shall issue a registry identification card to the patient, and, if a primary caregiver for a patient has been listed in the registry, the department shall issue to the patient a duplicate of the patient's card clearly identified as the caregiver registry identification card, stating
(1) the patient's name, address, date of birth, and Alaska driver's license or identification card number;?(2) that the patient is registered with the department as a person who has a debilitating medical condition that the patient may address with the medical use of marijuana;?(3) the dates of issuance and expiration of the registry identification card; and
(4) the name, address, date of birth, and Alaska driver's license or identification card number of the patient's primary caregiver and alternate caregiver, if either is designated.
(g) If the department fails to deny the application and issue a registry identification card within 35 days of receipt of an application, the patient's application for the card is considered to have been approved. Receipt of an application shall be considered to have occurred upon delivery to the department. Notwithstanding this subsection, an application may not be considered to have been received before June 1, 1999. If the department subsequently registers a patient or lists a Primary caregiver or alternate caregiver, if either is designated, or denies the application or listing, that registration or listing or denial revokes the approval that is considered to have occurred under this subsection.?(h) A patient or a primary caregiver who is questioned by a state or municipal law enforcement official about the patient's or primary caregiver's medical use of marijuana shall immediately show proper identification to the official and inform the official that the person is a registered patient or listed primary caregiver for a registered patient and either show the official
(1) the person's registry identification card, or
(2) a copy of an application that has been pending without registration or denial for over 35 days since received by the department and proof of the date of delivery to the department, which shall be accorded the same legal effect as a registry identification card until the patient receives actual notice that the application has been denied.
(i) A person may not apply for a registry identification card more than once every six months.?(j) The denial or revocation of a registry identification card or the removal of a patient from the registry or the listing of a caregiver shall be considered a final agency action subject to judicial review. Only the patient, or the parent or guardian of a patient who is a minor, has standing to contest the final agency action.?(k) When there has been a change in the name, address, or physician of a patient who has qualified for a registry identification card, or a change in the name or address of the patient's primary caregiver or alternate caregiver, that patient must notify the department of the change within 10 days. To maintain an effective registry identification card, a patient must annually resubmit updated written documentation, including a statement signed by the patient's physician containing the information required to be submitted under (c)(1) of this section, to the department, as well as the name and address of the patient's primary caregiver or alternate caregiver, if any.?(l) A patient who no longer has a debilitating medical condition and the patient's primary caregiver, if any, shall return all registry identification cards to the department within 24 hours of receiving the diagnosis by the patient's physician.?(m) A copy of a registry identification card is not valid. A registry identification card is not valid if the card has been altered, mutilated in a way that impairs its legibility, or laminated.?(n) The department may revoke a patient's registration if the department determines that the patient has violated a provision of this chapter or AS 11.71.?(o) The department may remove a primary caregiver or alternate caregiver from the registry if the department determines that the primary caregiver or alternate caregiver is not qualified to be listed or has violated a provision of this chapter or AS 11.71.?(p) The department may determine and levy reasonable fees to pay for any administrative costs associated with its role in administering this chapter.?(q) A primary caregiver may only act as the primary caregiver for the patient when the primary caregiver is in physical possession of the caregiver registry identification card. An alternate caregiver may only act as the primary caregiver for the patient when the alternate caregiver is in physical possession of the caregiver registry identification card.?(r) The department may not register a patient under this section unless the statement of the patient's physician discloses that the patient was personally examined by the physician within the 16-month period immediately preceding the patient's application. The department shall cancel, suspend, revoke, or not renew the registration of a patient whose annual resubmission of updated written documentation to the department under (k) of this section does not disclose that the patient was personally examined by the patient's physician within the 16-month period immediately preceding the date by which the patient is required to annually resubmit written documentation.
?Sec. 17.37.020. Medical Use of Marijuana. [Repealed, Sec. 8 ch 37 SLA 1999].?Repealed or Renumbered
?Sec. 17.37.030. Privileged medical use of marijuana.?(a) A patient, primary caregiver, or alternate caregiver registered with the department under this chapter has an affirmative defense to a criminal prosecution related to marijuana to the extent provided in AS 11.71.090 .?(b) Except as otherwise provided by law, a person is not subject to arrest, prosecution, or penalty in any manner for applying to have the person's name placed on the confidential registry maintained by the department under AS 17.37.010 .?(c) A physician is not subject to any penalty, including arrest, prosecution, or disciplinary proceeding, or denial of any right or privilege, for
(1) advising a patient whom the physician has diagnosed as having a debilitating medical condition about the risks and benefits of medical use of marijuana or that the patient might benefit from the medical use of marijuana, provided that the advice is based upon the physician's contemporaneous assessment in the context of a bona fide physician-patient relationship of
(A) the patient's medical history and current medical condition; and?(B) other approved medications and treatments that might provide relief and that are reasonably available to the patient and that can be tolerated by the patient; or?(2) providing a patient with a written statement in an application for registration under AS 17.37.010 .
d) Notwithstanding the provisions of this section, a person, including a patient, primary caregiver, or alternate caregiver, is not entitled to the protection of this chapter for the person's acquisition, possession, cultivation, use, sale, distribution, or transportation of marijuana for nonmedical use.
?Sec. 17.37.040. Restrictions on medical use of marijuana.?(a) A patient, primary caregiver, or alternate caregiver may not
(1) engage in the medical use of marijuana in a way that endangers the health or well-being?of any person;?(2) engage in the medical use of marijuana in plain view of, or in a place open to, the general public; this paragraph does not prohibit a patient or primary caregiver from possessing marijuana in a place open to the general public if
(A) the person possesses, in a closed container carried on the person, one ounce or  less of marijuana in usable form;?(B) the marijuana is not visible to anyone other than the patient or primary caregiver; and (C) the possession is limited to that necessary to transport the marijuana directly to the patient or primary caregiver or directly to a place where the patient or primary caregiver may lawfully possess or use the marijuana;
(3) sell or distribute marijuana to any person, except that a patient may deliver marijuana to the patient's primary caregiver and a primary caregiver may deliver marijuana to the patient for whom the caregiver is listed; or?(4) possess in the aggregate more than
A) one ounce of marijuana in usable form; and?(B) six marijuana plants, with no more than three mature and flowering plants producing usable marijuana at any one time.
(b) Any patient found by a preponderance of the evidence to have knowingly violated the provisions of this chapter shall be precluded from obtaining or using a registry identification card for the medical use of marijuana for a period of one year. In this subsection, "knowingly" has the meaning given in AS 11.81.900 .?(c) A governmental, private, or other health insurance provider is not liable for any claim for reimbursement for expenses associated with medical use of marijuana.
(d) Nothing in this chapter requires any accommodation of any medical use of marijuana
(1) in any place of employment;?(2) in any correctional facility, medical facility, or facility monitored by the department or?the Department of Administration;?(3) on or within 500 feet of school grounds;?(4) at or within 500 feet of a recreation or youth center; or?(5) on a school bus.
 
Sec. 17.37.050. Medical use of marijuana by a minor. [Repealed, Sec. 8 ch 37 SLA 1999].?Repealed or Renumbered
?Sec. 17.37.060. Addition of debilitating medical conditions.?Not later than August 31, 1999, the department shall adopt regulations under AS 44.62 (Administrative Procedure Act) governing the manner in which it may consider adding debilitating medical conditions to the list provided in AS 17.37.070 . After the adoption of the regulations, the department shall also accept for consideration physician or patient initiated petitions to add debilitating medical conditions to the list provided in AS 17.37.070 and, after hearing, shall approve or deny the petitions within 180 days of submission. The denial of a petition shall be considered a final agency action subject to judicial review.
?Sec. 17.37.070. Definitions.?In this chapter, unless the context clearly requires otherwise,?(1) "alternate caregiver" means a person who is listed as an alternate caregiver under AS?17.37.010 ;?(2) "bona fide physician-patient relationship" means that the physician obtained a patient history, performed an in-person physical examination of the patient, and documented written findings, diagnoses, recommendations, and prescriptions in written patient medical records maintained by the physician;?(3) "correctional facility" has the meaning given in AS 33.30.901 ;?(4) "debilitating medical condition" means
(A) cancer, glaucoma, positive status for human immunodeficiency virus, or acquired immune deficiency syndrome, or treatment for any of these conditions;?(B) any chronic or debilitating disease or treatment for such diseases, which produces, for a specific patient, one or more of the following, and for which, in the professional opinion of the patient's physician, such condition or conditions reasonably may be alleviated by the medical use of marijuana: cachexia; severe pain; severe nausea; seizures, including those that are characteristic of epilepsy; or persistent muscle spasms, including those that are characteristic of multiple sclerosis; or?(C) any other medical condition, or treatment for such condition, approved by the department, under regulations adopted under AS 17.37.060 or approval of a petition submitted under AS 17.37.060 ;
(5) "department" means the Department of Health and Social Services;?(6) "facility monitored by the department or the Department of Administration" means an institution, building, office, or home operated by the department or the Department of Administration, funded by the department or the Department of Administration, under contract with the department or the Department of Administration, inspected by the department or the?Department of Administration, designated by the department or the Department of Administration, or licensed by the department or the Department of Administration, for the care of
(A) juveniles; for the purposes of this subparagraph, "institution" includes a foster home and?a group home, and a juvenile detention facility, a juvenile detention home, a juvenile work camp, and a treatment facility, as those terms are defined in AS 47.12.990 ;?(B) the elderly; for the purposes of this subparagraph, "institution" includes
(i) an assisted living home as defined in AS 47.33.990 ; and?(ii) the Alaska Pioneers' Home or the Alaska Veterans' Home, operated under AS 47.55;
(C) the mentally ill; for the purposes of this subparagraph, "institution" includes a?designated treatment facility and an evaluation facility, as those terms are defined in AS?47.30.915 ;
(7) "medical facility" means an institution, building, office, or home providing medical services, and includes a hospital, clinic, physician's office, or health facility as defined in AS 47.07.900 , and a facility providing hospice care or rehabilitative services, as those terms are defined in AS 47.07.900 ;?(8) "medical use" means the acquisition, possession, cultivation, use or transportation of marijuana or paraphernalia related to the administration of marijuana to alleviate a debilitating medical condition under the provisions of this chapter and AS 11.71.090 ;?(9) "patient" means a person who has a debilitating medical condition;?(10) "physician" means a person licensed to practice medicine in this state or an officer in the regular medical service of the armed forces of the United States or the United States Public?Health Service while in the discharge of their official duties, or while volunteering services without pay or other remuneration to a hospital, clinic, medical office, or other medical facility in this state;?(11) "primary caregiver " means a person listed as a primary caregiver under AS 17.37.010 and in physical possession of a caregiver registry identification card; "primary caregiver" also includes an alternate caregiver when the alternate caregiver is in physical possession of the caregiver registry identification card;?(12) "usable form" and "usable marijuana" means the seeds, leaves, buds, and flowers of the plant (genus) cannabis, but does not include the stalks or roots.
?Sec. 17.37.080. Short title.?AS 17.37.010 - 17.37.070 may be cited as the Medical Uses of Marijuana for Persons Suffering?from Debilitating Medical Conditions Act.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alaska Medical Marijuana Qualification
Who Qualifies for Medicinal Marijuana in Alaska
On November 3, 1998, 58% of Alaska voters approved Ballot Measure 8, which removes state-level criminal penalties on the use, possession and cultivation of medical marijuana (also referred to as medical weed, medical pot or medical cannabis) by patients who possess written documentation from their physician advising that they "might benefit from the medical use of marijuana." Senate Bill 94 was passed in 1999 and mandated that all patients seeking legal protection under this act mustenroll in the state patient registry and possess a valid identification card, also referred to as a medical marijuana card, pot card or cannabis card. Patients or their primary caregivers may legally possess up to one ounce of usable marijuana, and may cultivate up to six marijuana plants, of which no more than three may be mature.
Read the full text of Alaska Statute Title 17, Chapter 37: "Medical Uses of Marijuana," the current, enforced version of the law.

HOW TO BECOME A MEDICAL MARIJUANA PATIENT IN ALASKA
1. Must be a resident of Alaska with a valid Alaska I.D. as proof of residency
2. Obtain a copy of your medical records indicating that you are diagnosed with a qualifying condition. Learn how to request your medical records.
3. Obtain written documentationfrom a physician licensed in the state of Alaska that that you are a qualifying patient. Be sure to bring your medical records with you to your appointment.
4. Apply for and receive a Medical Marijuana Card from the state of Alaska.

WHAT AILMENTS CAN BE TREATED WITH MEDICAL CANNABIS IN ALASKA?
Patients in Alaska diagnosed with the following illnesses are afforded legal protection under the Alaska Medical Marijuana law:
• Cancer, glaucoma, HIV/AIDS, or treatment for any of these conditions or
• Any chronic or debilitating disease or treatment of such diseases, which produces, for a specific patient, one or more of the following: cachexia; severe pain; severe nausea; seizures, including those that are characteristic of epilepsy; or persistent muscle spasms, including those that are characteristic of multiple sclerosis. 

MEDICAL MARIJUANA ACCESS
Some medical marijuana patients will claim they have a doctor's prescription for medical marijuana, but marijuana prescriptions are in fact illegal. The federal government classifies marijuana as a schedule I drug. Therefore doctors are unable to prescribe marijuana to their patients, and medical marijuana patients cannot go to a pharmacy to fill a prescription for medical marijuana. Instead, medical marijuana doctors in Alaska will supply patients with a medical marijuana recommendation in compliance with state law.
According to Alaska medical marijuana laws, patients and their caregivers may possess one ounce of marijuana in usable form and six marijuana plants, with no more than three mature and flowering plants producing usable marijuana at any one time. The state of Alaska does not allow for the purchase or sale of medical cannabis.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alaska Medical Marijuana
Alaska Medical Marijuana Laws, Alaska Medical Marijuana Qualifications and General Alaska Marijuana Information
The State of Alaska has a legalized medical marijuana program, which allows legal medical marijuana patients to receive a marijuana recommendation from a certified physician, apply for a State-issued Alaska Medical Marijuana ID Card, and grow and/or purchase marijuana for medicinal use per state guidelines. We have compiled the following index of medical marijuana information in Alaska to serve as a legal library to our users for legal reference of Alaska's laws and guidelines regarding Medical Cannabis.
Please note that in order to become a legal medical marijuana patient you must first have a qualifying condition as outlined by the department of health services and/or department of justice. For a comprehensive list of Alaska's medical marijuana qualifying conditions you can visit our qualifying conditions section located on the top of our menu under "legal states".
Since the Alaska medical marijuana program is still changing their laws and new Alaska medical marijuana laws are being enacted on a monthly basis, please be sure to visit our site frequently to get the most updated laws as it pertains to the Alaska medical marijuana program.
Please click a corresponding link to find out more about your Alaska's Medical Marijuana Program.
ALASKA QUALIFICATION
Find out Who Qualifies for Marijuana in Alaska in our definitive guide of Alaska's qualification guidelines. Read up on medical conditions that are covered under Alaska's medical marijuana program, age restrictions, criminal conviction restrictions, and more.
ALASKA MEDICAL MARIJUANA LAWS
Read Alaska's Full Medical Marijuana Laws to gain full specific knowledge of Alaska's exact legal guidelines without interpretation. We suggest that you print Alaska's Full Medicinal Marijuana Laws for use with our MyDoc program in order to provide your physician full insight into Alaska's laws for his knowledge.
ALASKA MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD
Find out how to obtain a{n} Alaska Medical Marijuana Card with our guide to Alaska's state medicinal marijuana ID program. Some states require that you obtain your card prior to obtaining your medicine, so read here first to ensure that you know Alaska's requirements.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQS3KEGtdBI  >>>
 Medical Marijuana Patient Clayton Holton Tells His Story Muscular Distrophy

 

 

 

Related News & Information

Learn More About Federal Marijuana Laws   Learn About California's Marijuana Laws  

Read About the Laws in Other States